loader

Book Direct & Save :

Great Hotel, Awesome Breakfast Buffet

Louise Jacobs : Los Angeles, CA : Reviewed Saturday 23rd January 2016

Located in a crowded area, you would not think that you can find a place as grand as Mandarin Hotel, but the minute you walk into their lobby you can feel that you are a welcomed guest! Everyone is so helpful, to the busboys, front desks, housekeepers, servers, etc. My room was always clean when I come back from a full day of exploring the city, the breakfast buffet had a wide variety of food and drinks that cater to a multitude of guests, it almost felt like brunch! Overall, this hotel is a gem! I will stay here again when in Bangkok.

excellent stay

Cornelia tolken : south africa : Reviewed Wednesday 14th October 2015

Everything great . near MRT subway.

friendly staff

meena : UK : Reviewed Thursday 2nd April 2015

The room very clean, lovely staff and good location

Nice hotel

Michael : Credit from Hotels.com : Reviewed Monday 22nd September 2014

Staff was always helpful and courteous. Room was clean, and comfortable. A bit of a walk to BTS Sala Daeng. MRT Sam Yan is closer, but unless going to Terminal 21, MRT is not as convenient for getting around. That said, they do offer free shuttles at certain times of day to BTS, MRT and even Siam Paragon. Well, with the protests, Siam Paragon route was stopped at MBK, but close enough. Is a nice hotel for the price.

Rien a redire !

Bariou : Credit from TripAdvisor : Reviewed Monday 22nd September 2014

Très agréable surprise, cet hôtel au prix très correcte nous a été conseillé et nous en avons été ravi.Bien situé, a côté de la gare centrale, du métro et plutôt central (quartier des affaires).Les chambres sont nickel, les lors super confortables, le personnel au petit soin et très efficace.Je le recommande sans hésiter.

Прекрасный отель

: Credit from Booking.com : Reviewed Monday 22nd September 2014

Прекрасный отель, особенно впечатлил умный туалет)) были там одну ночь и приехали туда вечером, на след день надо было улетать домой, но мы успели сходить в бассейн, сходить на массаж и побывать на ночном рынке,он оказался неподалеку. Вай фай на моем телефоне вообще не ловился=(

Nice

John : Credit from Expedia.com : Reviewed Monday 22nd September 2014

I am used to having nice restaurants inside and just outside the hotel I normally stay at in Bangkok, you would probably have to walk a few hundred meters to find them, not difficult. Out side of that everything was nice, cheap and maybe a little bit too much marble.

Nice place to stay with very friendly staff

Ferdinanad K. : Slovakia (Credit from Agoda.com) : Reviewed Tuesday 5th August 2014

Clean , friendly staff and nice performance of place itselfIt's been my 6 th time I staid there and like it very much It's very clean Nice and friendly staff Good value for money and very convenient place to stay Next time would be this hotel again

Good hotel

Blue : TH : Reviewed Wednesday 23rd July 2014

Good hotel and best location