Best rate guarantee THB

Book Now
Book Now

Review

Find your favorite review, feel more than home

Will be back

Absolutely amazing. It was close to everything we wanted to do. The night market was a short 5 minute walk. I can’t say enough great things about this place! I will recommend anyone and everyone I know to come stay here

Reviewed by brandonbD9997UV

Oct 14, 2019

Holiday

Great hotel centrally situated in bangkok near a metro station and easy walk to lumpini park, patpong night market and silom area so plenty of places to eat, the breakfast buffet has plenty of choice!

Reviewed by robertsE8563IQ

Oct 10, 2019

Amazing hotel

We was very happy to were in Mandarin Hotel of Bangkok. There was very nice hotel, the employees very kindly. The room was very clean and big. The breakfast was amazing. For sure we’ll come back again if we returns to Bangkok some day.

Reviewed by osoyonki

Oct 1, 2019

Awesome hotel

Mandarin hotel has everything you need, all the amenities, safety box in room, fitness center, pool, spa, toiletries. mrt only a block away, short walk to Silom night market and bts. staff is very nice and helpful

Reviewed by whaday01

Sep 22, 2019

Work Trip

Great location, amazing service, first class spa/pool, super clean and a filling breakfast! I was unsure where to even stay as this was my first trip to Bangkok but I used TripAdvisor by reading reviews and they were ON point! This hotel is amazing and I will stay there again next year!

Reviewed by 597bethp

Sep 10, 2019

Great Location and Amazing Hotel

We had an incredible experience at Mandarin Hotel. We extremely recommend this hotel in Bangkok. We had an amazing experience there. The Spa area is Incredible and pool is breathtaking. Lovely evenings swimming around it was perfect. Breakfast was great. A mix of Thai and European food. We love it. We are looking forward to come back to Bangkok and stay longer

Reviewed by Ali Kemal I

Sep 9, 2019

Lovely hotel in a great location

Large modern hotel, close to a subway station, and bus stop at the front of the hotel. The room was clean and modern, and the bed was comfortable. Close to Bangkok central station and the Golden Temple. Easy access to Bangkok's attractions and the many shopping areas nearby. For an adventure catch a local bus to the Grand Palace from the bus stop at the front of the Hotel. It's much quicker than going via the metro and the river boats, and much cheaper than a taxi and more fun.

Reviewed by Grant B

Sep 7, 2019

Sc

Hotel has a very nice pool. Staffs were very helpful and courteous. Breakfast was excellent with variety of foods. The hotel is very nice and clean. You get your money worth. I stayed for 4 nights and very satisfied with everything.

Reviewed by S C

Aug 26, 2019

Pleasantly surprised with this hotel

Great location, great rooms. Overall, very pleasant experience. The hotel exceeded my expectations. Clean rooms, modern designs. Variety of amenities. It’s in the middle of Bangkok, a short taxi ride will take you to Siam square, Paragon and Central World.

Reviewed by inthivara

Aug 26, 2019

Comfortable hotel and close to MRT train station.

Great hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff. A short walk to the Sam Yan MRT train station and Chamchuri Square shopping centre. Great massage treatment at the spa centre! We really enjoyed our stay here.

Reviewed by eelengk

Aug 21, 2019

Great location

This hotel is very well located, near shopping centres, restaurants, and travel sites - the hotel runs a shuttle to them, making it very convenient. The rooms are clean, the breakfast is very plentiful, and there are very good facilities with the gym and swimming pool.

Reviewed by Passenger600810

Aug 16, 2019

Recommended hotel to stay when in Bangkok

The location of the hotel is good. Nearby few temples, Patpong and 1-2km distance frm MBK, Siam Paragon and many malls. Swimming pool and gym room were good. And the best part is the breakfast. Is superbly nice.

Reviewed by jleecy

Aug 3, 2019

Brilliant hotel

We were on our way to New Zealand and stayed 1 night at this hotel. Room was so good, beds were comfortable and room was spotless and decorated nicely. Staff was very helpful and breakfast was fantastic. Can't eat lunch after the huge breakfast. The spa was second to none as we needed to get massages going on another long flight. Will stay again and looking forward to on my way back.

Reviewed by rsena

Aug 3, 2019

Highly recommend it.

I had a great time in Bangkok, and my stay at the hotel was amazing. Great service at the front desk, concierge service available. Complimentary rides to shopping. Amazing breakfast options. Good restaurant inside the hotel for lunch/dinner. I especially appreciate the options they gave us for check out. We needed to leave for the airport around 9pm. I told the front desk and they they let us do a late check out at 2pm and leave our bags with the concierge. They offered us to take a complimentary ride to the shopping areas, and told us we could use the shower, pool, and fitness center when we returned if we wanted/needed to while we waited. It made our last day there so comfortable.

Reviewed by aramado79

Aug 1, 2019

ที่พักสะดวก สะอาด อาหารอร่อย

ที่พักสะดวกสบาย สะอาด อาหารอร่อยมาก เหมาะสำหรับเดินทางเป็นครอบครัว และเดินทางคนเดียวก้อมีความปลอดภัย การเดินทางสะดวกอยู่ใจกลางเมือง มีมินิบาร์ที่ดีเลิศ อาหารเช้าอร่อยมาก พนักงานต้อนรับดี อัธยาศัยดี ยิ้มแย้มแจ่มใส

Reviewed by Voyage57941039225

Jul 29, 2019

My first trip to Thailand

The hotel facility was so impressive. Elegant look with nice lounge and very good customer service. Room is great with nice bathroom and generous room supplies for your daily needs. One thing i like most is the buffet breakfast. Every morning a lot of delicious food being prepared that you can try. For relaxation they have massage and very nice swimming pool. I am surely I will comeback to this hotel when I visit Thailand again. Highly recommended to everyone. Thank you.

Reviewed by Stellar232

Jul 17, 2019

Lovely, spacious, and comforting

Stayed for two nights and enjoyed every minute of it. The room is spacious, clean, and sleek. They offer complimentary snacks (noodles, peanuts, soda), perfect for late night cravings. The variety of the buffet breakfast is something to look forward to. Well-lit, lovely corridors give you a sense of comfort and luxury. It’s near to most malls too.

Reviewed by Scenic13089176979

Jun 16, 2019

Cozy and Comfy

This is my second stay in this hotel after I tried it once last year. The room is spacious and clean. Simple deco makes it cozy and comfortable. Free mini bar in our room. I like the location of the hotel at Samyan area. Very near to MRT station. Nearby can find many nice restaurant and food stalls especially at night near the Chulalongkorn University area.

Reviewed by lavanyailango

Jun 7, 2019

Comfortable stay...

My family enjoyed our stay at this hotel...Spacious room...Friendly staff..Good food...Serene atmosphere...Their spa is wonderful...I stayed twice in this hotel and i highly recommend my friends who wanna visit Bangkok to stay at this hotel to have a hassle free way of experiencing Bangkok city.

Reviewed by K8756VNdanielad

May 23, 2019

Hermoso hotel

Realmente vale la pena opinar sobre este hotel, muy cómodo, limpio y céntrico, el personal muy amable, el restaurant delicioso, sus instalaciones amplias y modernas, pasamos unos días maravillosos es altamente recomendable.

"Beautiful hotel" May 23, 2019 K8756VNdanielad, Buenos Aires, Argentina It is really worth to comment on this hotel, very comfortable, clean and central, the staff very friendly, the restaurant delicious, its spacious and modern facilities, we had a wonderful time is highly recommended. Translated by Google

Reviewed by Daydream68104791542

May 15, 2019

Mandarin hotel

Every staff there was so friendly and kindness.Room is such a good one it's the cleanest room i ever been for.They have perfectly bell service for your own luggages you didn't have to carry any single of your stuff.

Reviewed by Passenger600810

May 6, 2019

Excellent location and service

The hotel is well located near an MRT station and the hotel arranges a shuttle to major shopping centers and tourist attractions nearby. The staff are friendly and courteous, and having the "Let's Relax" spa is an added bonus! The breakfast is sumptuous and varied.

Error.